Visitor Guide Relocation Guide About the Chamber

2016 Board of Directors   Executive Committee

Heath McGallion, President

Merrill Lynch

Bill Voigtman, Past President

Republic Services



Mike Richardson,Vice President

Etex Office Products


Kathryn Humphrey, Executive Director
Silsbee Chamber of Commerce


Bradley Foster

Swift Automotive













Connie Cook

South Hampton



Sam Bethea

Entergy Corporation

Brenda Parks

Individual Representative



Penny Sullivan



Jon Clingaman Jr.

Acadian Ambulance Services




Bill Carden





Beverly Barnett

Individual  Representative

Gehrig Brown

Citizen's Bank



Walter Land

Silsbee Kiwanis Club


Darren Erwin

Better Business Bureau - Southeast Texas